No Dawn

No dawn

No day

I’m living in the middle of a night

I can’t see for black rain

Drowning out the noises in my brain

It’s long enough we suffer

The effects of this horror you made

Occupation of my body and mind

Disconnect the spirit

Now we’re running from time

I’m not blind

You brought this war to my door

The battle was a struggle now you’re bringing we more

 

No dawn

No day

I’m living in the middle of a night

And this wait is insane

Radiations burning fire through my veins

The poison that you’re giving

Is my antidote to living

That said

This harm unleashes spawn

Reconnect the spirit and the giants will fall

I’m not blind

You brought this war to my door

The battle was a struggle now you’re bringing we more

Comments are closed.

