Black Smoke

under a spell

of a random feeling

weak

agitated

momentary breathing

heavily

need to know the reasons

and severity

stop from spinning outta all regularity

clarity

sliding

drugs are colliding

legions multiply

because the body is tiring

because the body is tiring

because the body is tiring

questions

generating different answers

tell me

am I going to meet the hereafter?

master

lying in wait

for a weakness

treat this

sickness

cause the system can’t beat this

elements

entering the body with a prevalence

needles

medicine

show me the evidence

show me the evidence

show me the evidence

supplement

energy

need to fight the enemy

traveling the route

along the veins extremities

stronger

me affi hold on a little longer

strained imagination

digging 6ft under

i wonder

i wonder

seeing heavy black smoke ahead

rising

this overwhelming

feeling of dread

Comments are closed.

